OUR ACHIEVEMENTS

2014-2015

In 2014-2015 was made heavy workload by the specialists of "Ukrainian radiation equipment" in the field of radiation safety of Ukraine.

The main ones are:

·         The commissioning work of radiation monitoring systems and telecommunications equipment at 5 sites «ASBGS» (Mamalyga VC, Khmelnytski TC, Platonovo VC, Kuchurgan VC, Yampil FP) were successfully carried out.

·         2 courses of training representatives of «ASBGS» for maintenance and repair of fixed and portable radiation monitoring systems and telecommunications equipment were carried out by the specialists of the company.

·         A pocket manual with evaluation guidelines for maintenance and repair of fixed and portable radiation monitoring systems and telecommunications equipment for the needs of «ASBGS» was developed by specialists of the company.

·         12 sets Camera Controller Panels were developed and produced. They are installed / willbe installed at the first sites of «ASBGS» under the program «NSDD» in Ukraine on the basis of radiation monitoring systems «Rapiscan Systems» (Bolgan VC, Velyka Kisnystsya VC, Sokiryany VC, Rossoshany VC, Kelmentsy VC, Tsekynivka FP).

 

The quality of work and professionalism our company were high valued by State Border Guard Service of Ukraine. Our experts were awarded certificates of gratitude.

Go to about us

Наши достижения

2014-2015 год

В 2014-2015 годах специалистами ООО «Украинские радиационные приборы» был проделан большой объем работы в сфере радиационной безопасности Украины.

Основные из них:

·         Успешно проведены пусконаладочные работы систем радиационного контроля и телекоммуникационного оборудования на 5-ти объектах  Государственной пограничной службы Украины (ГПСУ) (Мамалыга АПП, Хмельницкий УЦ, Платоново АПП, Кучурган АПП, Ямполь ПП).

·         Специалистами компании проведено 2  курса повышения квалификации представителей ГПСУ   по обслуживанию и ремонту стационарных и портативных систем радиационного контроля и телекоммуникационного оборудования.

·         Специалистами компании разработан карманный справочник с  методическими рекомендациями по обслуживанию и ремонту систем радиационного контроля и телекоммуникационного оборудования для нужд ГПСУ.

·         Разработано и производно 12 комплектов телекомуникационных шкафов которые установлены/будут установлены на первых объектах ГПСУ по программе «Nuclear Smuggling Detection and Deterrence» в Украине на базе систем радиационного контроля «Rapiscan Systems» (Болган АПП   , Великая Косница  АПП, Сокыряны АПП, Росошаны АПП, Кельменци АПП, Цекенивка ППП)

 

Качество работы и профессионализм специалистов нашей компании были высоко оценены Государственной пограничной службы Украины, за что они были награждены благодарственными грамотами.

Перейти в раздел о компании